top of page
Szukaj
  • Zdjęcie autoraPati Ugllyduckling

#40 REZ DAY 🎉



Today is my first year on Second Life. A year full of joy and sadness, a mix of everything.


Above you see a person who is with me almost from the beginning. My best friend and support. If it were not for him, I would probably give up SL after a few months. Thanks to him, I have learned a lot and there is still a lot ahead of me. We are the best motivation and impulse for ourselves, not only on SL. We can talk with each other for hours, and still it's not enough. You know my laughter, my tears, my fears and my plans. As in the picture, I will always be next to you, regardless of everything. Thank you for your presence. Thank you for a great year, let the next one be even better.


Flickr is an amazing fun for me. I am pleased that you are here - you like my posts, share them and comment. It's very motivating - thank you!

I am proud that in less than a year I was able to experience a lot thanks to SL - cooperate with great brands, meet wonderful people, have fun in decorating the CREATiCA store and my own places... I'm getting ready for more!


💗💗💗


______________

0 komentarzy

Ostatnie posty

Zobacz wszystkie
bottom of page